Amua News en Amua is a status bar application for Mac OS X that allows you to play web-radio streams. It is an alternative to the official player. <![CDATA[Version 0.6.2 adds Apple Script support.]]>Sun, 02 Mar 2008 00:00:00 +0000<![CDATA[Version 0.6.1 adds Leopard support and scrobbling of listened tracks.]]>Sun, 20 Jan 2008 00:00:00 +0000<![CDATA[Finally here comes version 0.6, which adapts to the modified protocol and features tag searching. This release is a major code rewrite.]]>Sat, 29 Sep 2007 00:00:00 +0000<![CDATA[Version 0.5.6 comes as <a href="">Universal Binary</a>, contains <a href="">Growl</a> support and minor bugfixes.]]>Sun, 04 Jun 2006 00:00:00 +0000<![CDATA[Version 0.5.5 of Amua contains multiple bugfixes.]]>Sun, 09 Apr 2006 00:00:00 +0000<![CDATA[Version 0.5.4 of Amua fixes "Similar Artist" search bug and has more stable webservice communication.]]>Sun, 12 Mar 2006 00:00:00 +0000<![CDATA[Version 0.5.3 comes with fixed reload song information bug and scrolling text.]]>Sun, 26 Feb 2006 00:00:00 +0000<![CDATA[We've fixed a bug with "Record to Profile" in version 0.5.2. Sorry for any inconvenience.]]>Wed, 08 Feb 2006 00:00:00 +0000<![CDATA[Version 0.5.1 of Amua now supports "Discovery Mode" and "Record to Profile". It can now be registered as default player for the <span style="font-family: monospace">lastfm://</span> protocol – in other words, clicks in the browser open Amua or change the current station.]]>Sun, 05 Feb 2006 00:00:00 +0000<![CDATA[Version 0.5 of Amua is here! It contains an improved tooltip window and supports the new features.]]>Fri, 06 Jan 2006 00:00:00 +0000